You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.
Notifications Settings - Bulk Edit

What bulk edit allows you to do is quickly add or remove notifications for many users all at once. 

 

 

 

 

Bulk edit has three sections:

 

  1. Notifications - List of all notifications
  2. Employees - List of all active employees
  3. Alert - Alert types

 

To make bulk edits you need to make a selection in each section and save. 

 

 

 

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful